So the text on blitz reads “when you cast this creature you may have it lose blitz” now if you cast a card and lose blitz, when you cast the second version of that card you don’t get prompted to keep or loses blitz. Wich is confusing as text suggests each a creature withh blitz when cast will get asked to keep or lose blitz
Hello @AoMadness,
Thank you for all the information provided, this issue will be investigated!
If you have any additional information that you consider relevant, please don’t hesitate to send me ![]()
Rebeca.
