Spent a fair amount of time and effort and money on this game. Looking to get rid of my iPhone for a Samsung. Is there anyway to transfer saves? I have every 3 star and really would like to keep all of them and my legendarys and high levels.
Okay thankyou im synced with facebook. So hopefully it will save it for me. After putting about 3 months gametime in on it I really wouldn’t want to lose my high levels and level 3’s.
Just tried to log in with my facebook account on another phone and its told me there is already a save but it never asked if I wanted to use this save it just said that I could overwrite it. This could be a major issue please help