2 weeks ago I redownloaded the game and tried to sign into facebook during the tutorial. The game signed into my account but only the tutorial heroes and progress is use able. I had over 40 heroes and someone in my team today told me they see more heroes than the 7 I have now. Does anybody know how to fix this? I been told a factory reset on my tablet will work but I don’t want to try that unless it’s true. I did try ticket but it’s been 2 weeks and I miss playing
You’re not alone:
https://forums.505go.com/discussion/29819
I’m in the same boat. ![]()
UPDATE: Got an email at 5:45pm yesterday (6/1) saying I was restored!