I have my account linked through facebook. I had to reinstall the game today, but in my android device, when the game loads for the first time, it asks me to log in with my google+ account. If I do, it does not load my previous saved state. It’s making me play through the tutorial again, and I have no characters and starting values for ISO/HP. If I try to log in to facebook through the settings button, it tells me I can only have one account linked to my MPQ at one time, and says it will delete my old save if I proceed. Please help with this issue. I’m currently in 1st place in this very competitive PvE, and would like to access my account before the nodes refresh.
Thank you