Logout - Loses config settings

If i log out i lose my config settings and all the reminders start again.

My kids and I share the same device for playing the game, so i typically log on/off every day.

By doing this, the app loses my settings in regard to the Music and Sound checkboxes.

But also all the reminders
So the coalition chat window comes back up after i’d read the message
the reminder on how the graveyard now works comes up
the reminder to rate the game

these are very tedious when you have to deal with them every day.

The rate the game comes up to everybody all the time, regardless of if you rated it already or not. It is super annoying.

The rest of that definitely doesn’t sound right, since your settings should be saved to your account.

The settings from the Settings menu don’t get saved for some reason. I’ve had to reinstall the game a few times, and I have to setup my settings again each time.