While moving card order in your hands, sometime it trigger viewing card details at the same time. you end up having the Card Zoomed Details following your finger. The only way to cancel it is to Click Phone Cancel button. (there’s no X)
Problem after is that you can’t move any card order in your hand, and you can’t Exile any card. This happens Several times already. making the game much harder when you can’t exile cards..especially when you keep getting repeat cards.