There’s a new agreement for information sharing.
Is there a way to opt out?
I always opt to not share if possible and just want to check out I’m missing something.
There’s a new agreement for information sharing.
Is there a way to opt out?
I always opt to not share if possible and just want to check out I’m missing something.
Are you asking about when you log in the first time, or about Facebook backup?
If regarding Facebook backup, below is from @S0kun on Discord less than an hour ago:
And here’s a slightly related comment:
Thanks for the info.