I just got a new phone and when I went to sync it with facebook, it says there is a conflict because you can only have one save. My choices are load or cancel. I want to keep my old game so which one do I pick to keep my old save? The choices are confusing.
If your backup is saved with Facebook, you hit Load. The text is confusing, but it should Load your backup save, instead of backing up a save to Facebook.